Debut Album Artwork & Name Revealed

The first full length LP from Rainbow Jo is set to be released Tuesday 27/10/2015. The album titled ‘Lune’ will feature 10 original tracks:

1. Boo Song

2. Oxytocin

3. Ghosts

4. Dig Yourself Out

5. Heartbeat

6. Little Death

7. Harakiri

8. Skeleton

9. Orpheus

10. Fading Away


To wet your appetite for the release we have a first look at the album artwork by Lenaire


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>